Relax and Smile

Standard

As a first year and second year, I was indulging myself in all these politics and sociology articles. And I realized that not one of them was positive. They all talked about the problems of society and the problems of politics. And it me made almost angry at the world. I wondered, If they know this then why don’t we fix it? But now, I limit myself on the negative things I read because those things can truly get to you. And what I learned from it was to relax and smile. I cant fix the world, but I can fix myself and surround myself with positive people. And to be honest, just laugh!!! Have fun and smile. I hate those people that say oh this is the real world and you have to be serious! No, i can pay bills, cook, clean, and still have the biggest smile! All in all, smile, laugh and worry less. #YoungTrailblazer

Leave a comment